Staff Directory

Director

Eric Magness-Eubank
emeacl@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 11

 

Assistant Director
Circulation

Susan Jacobs
susanj@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 16

 

Development Coordinator

Jessica Luther
jluther@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 25

 

Technical Coordinator

Nancy Mousseau
nancy@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 20

 

Accounting

Beth DeCaire
bethd@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 22

 

Maintenance

Carl Kasubowski
carlk@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 18

Special Collections
& Thunder Bay Research Center

Marlo Broad
tbrc@alpenalibrary.org   Ext 17
specialcollections@alpenalibrary.org

 

Children & Youth Services

Mary Clute
mclute@alpenalibrary.org  Ext  13

 

Reference Department

Deborah Strobel
ref@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 14

 

Technical Processing

Brenda Stevens
brenda@alpenalibrary.org  Ext 12

 

READ Tutor Program

Dottie Haase
Leslie Kirchoff
readprogram@alpenalibary.org  Ext 15