Tickets are on sale for "An Evening with Shelby Van Pelt"! Details to purchase tickets below!

STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Slider Image

Director
Debra Greenacre
Ext 11
dgreenacre@alpenalibrary.org

Assistant Director
Program Development

Jessica Luther
Ext 25
jluther@alpenalibrary.org

Business Manager/Human Resources
Beth DeCaire
Ext 22
bethd@alpenalibrary.org

Technology Specialist
Nancy Mousseau
Ext 20
nancy@alpenalibrary.org

Facilities Manager
Matt Kinzey
Ext 18
mkinzey@alpenalibrary.org

George R. and Edith Angell Cook Special Collections
Don La Barre
Ext 17
dlabarre@alpenalibrary.org
specialcollections@alpenalibrary.org

Children and Youth Services
Autumn Tencate
Ext 24
atencate@alpenalibrary.org

Public Services
Christina Markowski
Ext 16
cstjohn@alpenalibrary.org

Technical Processing
Margaret Converse
Ext 19
megc@alpenalibrary.org

READ Tutor Program
Leslie Kirchoff
Pat Garant
Ext 15
readprogram@alpenalibrary.org